How To Delete Facebook Location History And Stop It From Being Saved?

If you have a Facebook mobile application with location settings turned on, then over time, your location history is going to be stored automatically by the app. If you want to stop Facebook from sharing your location history and delete this location history from Facebook, this blog will show you how you can do this Read more about How To Delete Facebook Location History And Stop It From Being Saved?[…]